Posts with tag: "Lehigh Valley Photographer"
Elegant. Classic. Ballerina.
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Elegant. Classic. Ballerina.
For her 14th birthday...Carly's parents chose to surprise her with a fun, personalized ...
View More...
Headshot Happy Hour
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Elegant. Classic. Ballerina.
   At a Headshot Happy Hour, we make the process of getting quality, ...
View More...
Sexy and desired, ileostomy bag ...
Monday, December 21, 2015
Elegant. Classic. Ballerina.
Sexy and desired, ileostomy bag and all... After I saw the Amy Schumer "somewhat ...
View More...
Phoebe's Fantasy Photo Shoot
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Elegant. Classic. Ballerina.
"Shopping for kindergarten supplies one day and diagnosed with Leukemia the next. Our ...
View More...
Hot Cocoa Stand Mini-Sessions 2015
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Elegant. Classic. Ballerina.
Great times were had this past weekend shooting the Hot Cocoa Stand ...
View More...
Headshots by Elaine Zelker
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Elegant. Classic. Ballerina.
Headshots by Elaine Zelker Photography  {Peter Hurley Headshot ...
View More...
The Adventures of Paulie the Great
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Elegant. Classic. Ballerina.
It's a Bird...It's a Plane...It's Super Paulie!!!Been shooting this little man since he ...
View More...
Country Girl Shoot
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Elegant. Classic. Ballerina.
I shot Alexis a few years ago for her Senior Portraits and she recently called me to do a ...
View More...
Captured by Zelker
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Elegant. Classic. Ballerina.
It's finally here!!   I have been photographing women for the past 6 years ...
View More...
Dannielle's Sweet 16
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Elegant. Classic. Ballerina.
Great times last night at Dannielle's Sweet 16 Party at Green Pond Country Club in ...
View More...
Follow My Blog here:
Pinterest Pins
Captured by Zelker Magazine
Tween Magazine
share_icon.pngfacebook_icon.pngtwitter_icon.pngpinterest_icon.png