Posts with tag: "Lehigh Valley Photographer"
Headshot Happy Hour
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Headshot Happy Hour
   At a Headshot Happy Hour, we make the process of getting quality, ...
View More...
Sexy and desired, ileostomy bag ...
Monday, December 21, 2015
Headshot Happy Hour
Sexy and desired, ileostomy bag and all... After I saw the Amy Schumer "somewhat ...
View More...
Phoebe's Fantasy Photo Shoot
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Headshot Happy Hour
"Shopping for kindergarten supplies one day and diagnosed with Leukemia the next. Our ...
View More...
Hot Cocoa Stand Mini-Sessions 2015
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Headshot Happy Hour
Great times were had this past weekend shooting the Hot Cocoa Stand ...
View More...
Headshots by Elaine Zelker
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Headshot Happy Hour
Headshots by Elaine Zelker Photography  {Peter Hurley Headshot ...
View More...
The Adventures of Paulie the Great
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Headshot Happy Hour
It's a Bird...It's a Plane...It's Super Paulie!!!Been shooting this little man since he ...
View More...
Country Girl Shoot
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Headshot Happy Hour
I shot Alexis a few years ago for her Senior Portraits and she recently called me to do a ...
View More...
Captured by Zelker
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Headshot Happy Hour
It's finally here!!   I have been photographing women for the past 6 years ...
View More...
Dannielle's Sweet 16
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Headshot Happy Hour
Great times last night at Dannielle's Sweet 16 Party at Green Pond Country Club in ...
View More...
Fabulous over 40
Friday, March 27, 2015
Headshot Happy Hour
Happy Friday!! Here's a re-cap from a Head Shot Shoot I did last week.   She ...
View More...
Follow My Blog here:
Pinterest Pins
Captured by Zelker Magazine
share_icon.pngfacebook_icon.pngtwitter_icon.pngpinterest_icon.png